Board of Directors

The current board of directors of Bibliotheca Alexandrina Incorporated consists of:

President — Zachariah Shipman
Secretary — Ashley Nicole Hunter
Editor-in-Chief/Treasurer — Rebecca Buchanan (
Press Secretary — Daniel McElwain

The board has arranged to meet the third week of every month via electronic media, the specific day and time to be determined as the date approaches. All members of Neos Alexandria are welcome to attend these meetings and offer their own suggestions, questions, comments, et cetera. Members are also welcome to consult the meeting minutes, which will be posted shortly after each meeting on the Neos Alexandria yahoo groups page and FaceBook page files section.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s